fbpx

Category: Greenville

18 Dec 2019

Emily Heezen

Emily Heezen Junior Designer Email // emilyheezen@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @em_heezen About Emily joined the Equip Studio team in August 2018 after graduating from Clemson University with a Master of Architecture degree. Emily grew up in the great plains of South Dakota where she attended South Dakota State University. She graduated at the top of [...]
Continue Reading
26 Jun 2018

Elisa Sowell

Elisa Sowell Jr. Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // elisasowell@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Elisa Sowell joined Equip Studio in the summer of 2018 with a passion for architecture, urban, and interior design. Elisa is originally from Mexico; she moved to the United States in 2012 to attend Texas A&M. She has studied [...]
Continue Reading
07 Jul 2017

Madison Polk

Madison Polk Jr. Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // madisonpolk@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Madison became a part of the Equip Studio team in May 2017, after graduating Magna Cum Laude  from Clemson University with a Bachelor of Arts in Architecture and Minor in Communication. Madison has since  completed a Masters in Architecture [...]
Continue Reading
24 Jan 2017

Alisha Coleman

Alisha Coleman Project Manager // AIA Email // alishacoleman@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Alisha Coleman joined Equip Studio at the beginning of 2017 with nearly a decade of experience in a variety of architectural and interior design projects. Having an educational background in both architecture and interior design has fostered an emphasis on the [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Tanner Sharpe

Tanner Sharpe Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // tannersharpe@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Tanner brings diverse experience to Equip Studio ranging from architectural design to music ministry and songwriting.  Originally from South Carolina, he earned a bachelor’s degree in architecture from Clemson University and began working with a local firm.  His career then [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Stephen Troutman

Stephen Troutman Project Manager // AIA Email // stephentroutman@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @stephentroutman About Stephen joined the Equip Studio team in October 2016, and brings with him prior architectural experience in church design and facility expansion planning.  His favorite part of the design process is building relationships with the client team and developing the best [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Peter Shamblin

Peter Shamblin Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // petershamblin@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @peter.shamblin About Peter is a native of Greenville, SC and enjoys working and living in his hometown. He joined the team at Equip Studio in 2016 after completing a Masters in Architecture at Clemson University. While working on his degree, Peter worked [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Kevin Hyslop

Kevin Hyslop Associate // AIA Email // kevinhyslop@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Kevin Hyslop joined Equip Studio at the start of 2017 as the Commercial Studio Leader after many years at McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture in Greenville, SC.  During his time at MPS, Kevin was involved in many project types and markets including Commercial [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Jonathan Pitts

Jonathan Pitts Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // jonathanpitts@equipstudio.comTwitter // @JonMPittsInstagram // @jonpitts About Joining Equip Studio in the Spring of 2015, Jonathan Pitts brought with him a passion for design and a love of strong coffee. Before coming to Equip, he worked for Craig, Gaulden, Davis Architects in Greenville, SC, SFCS In Roanoke, [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Haley Baldwin

Haley Baldwin Interior Design Email // haleybaldwin@equipstudio.comTwitter // @haywbaldInstagram // @haybald About Haley joined us in the summer of 2015 after graduating from Anderson University with a Bachelor of Arts in Interior Design. With a primary focus on church design, Haley has found a passion in creating innovative spaces that facilitate worship and fellowship for [...]
Continue Reading