fbpx

Category: Team

18 Dec 2019

Emily Heezen

Emily Heezen Junior Designer Email // emilyheezen@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @em_heezen About Emily joined the Equip Studio team in August 2018 after graduating from Clemson University with a Master of Architecture degree. Emily grew up in the great plains of South Dakota where she attended South Dakota State University. She graduated at the top of [...]
Continue Reading
17 Jan 2019

Our Team Is Growing!

Our Team Is Growing!Our Team Is Growing! We will be hiring again soon! Hiring is temporarily on hold due to Covid-19.   Thank you for your interest in joining our team. We are currently developing a few job descriptions for future positions we will be looking to fill. Check back later for the listings! Meanwhile, [...]
Continue Reading
26 Jun 2018

Elisa Sowell

Elisa Sowell Jr. Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // elisasowell@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Elisa Sowell joined Equip Studio in the summer of 2018 with a passion for architecture, urban, and interior design. Elisa is originally from Mexico; she moved to the United States in 2012 to attend Texas A&M. She has studied [...]
Continue Reading
07 Jul 2017

Madison Polk

Madison Polk Jr. Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // madisonpolk@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Madison became a part of the Equip Studio team in May 2017, after graduating Magna Cum Laude  from Clemson University with a Bachelor of Arts in Architecture and Minor in Communication. Madison has since  completed a Masters in Architecture [...]
Continue Reading
05 May 2017

Apply Now

Apply NowApply Now Here's How To Apply If you'd like to Join Our Team, fill out the form below and we will be in touch! Loading...
Continue Reading
05 May 2017

Join Our Team

We are looking for someone to join our team who has a passion for collaborative design and good coffee. We are passionate about architecture and we work with some of the best clients in the world. We love what we do and we would love for you to join us.

Continue Reading
24 Jan 2017

Alisha Coleman

Alisha Coleman Project Manager // AIA Email // alishacoleman@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Alisha Coleman joined Equip Studio at the beginning of 2017 with nearly a decade of experience in a variety of architectural and interior design projects. Having an educational background in both architecture and interior design has fostered an emphasis on the [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Tanner Sharpe

Tanner Sharpe Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // tannersharpe@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @equip.studio About Tanner brings diverse experience to Equip Studio ranging from architectural design to music ministry and songwriting.  Originally from South Carolina, he earned a bachelor’s degree in architecture from Clemson University and began working with a local firm.  His career then [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Stephen Troutman

Stephen Troutman Project Manager // AIA Email // stephentroutman@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @stephentroutman About Stephen joined the Equip Studio team in October 2016, and brings with him prior architectural experience in church design and facility expansion planning.  His favorite part of the design process is building relationships with the client team and developing the best [...]
Continue Reading
21 Dec 2016

Peter Shamblin

Peter Shamblin Project Manager // Assoc. AIA Email // petershamblin@equipstudio.comTwitter // @EquipStudioInstagram // @peter.shamblin About Peter is a native of Greenville, SC and enjoys working and living in his hometown. He joined the team at Equip Studio in 2016 after completing a Masters in Architecture at Clemson University. While working on his degree, Peter worked [...]
Continue Reading